some people become famous in their early age. what are the advantages and disadvantages?

We live in an age when contemporary standards allow people to obtain fame in their early age. This essay will discuss both drawbacks and advantages of starting career as a celebrity in early ages.

Generally, there are some factors that enable adolescents to be famous. To start. Internet plays vital role in this situation as it is accessible to everyone. According to statistics, number of teenagers who are trying to be internet influencer has increased tremendously which is the representative of expansive internet. However, being famous in early age could have some negative consequences.

Starting with advantages, famous teenagers can be perceived as an ideal personality. In my honest opinion, well-known kids play motivation figure for those who lack encouragement and self-confidence. In addition, in some countries like Turkey, Azerbaijan, parents do not support the idea of being celebrity in early age because they are afraid of their children facing challenges and serious issues. However, increasing number of famous children can make parents think the different way.

After considering all the advantages, earning huge amount of money in early age can generates some problems. It might seem that celebrities follow comfortable and healthy life style; however, they spend their money for negative purposes which would result in indispensable and dangerous situations. For instance, over past few years, so many young mumble rappers suffered from dangerous addictions such as illegal drugs or overdrinking alcoholic liquors, so these kinds of activities have huge impact on underaged children. In today’s world large majority of children arrange their future plans based on properties such as expensive cars or mansions that celebrities possess which is not necessarily important.

To summarize, in spite of advantages, mentioned before, disadvantages outweigh advantages because not only money and reputation fame come up with but also problems and even death.