Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters such as food clothes and entertainment is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes Other people believe that it is important

In recent years, there are a number of children live independently. Some people think that giving permission to kids to make their own demands on daily basic needs, will impact society of people who are selfish. While others believe that it is crucial for children to make decisions about things that matter to them. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why it is important for children to select their own options.

If children make their own decision on meals, dressing lifestyles and entertainment, that may impact society, health and behaviour. Moreover, they only think about their own wishes and do not worry about their family, friends and regions. For example, there are a lot of children who adopt European lifestyles and do not follow their country's traditions. As a result, their culture's identity might get obsolete. In short, accept foreign culture is likely to result in society.

Moving towards, it is crucial for young people to opt the decisions about what they want to become in their lives and they will be more confident about in the future. In addition, choices about their studies and what are their interests. For instance, some students have their own goals and ambitions for the life. If they not allowed to whatever they want to do so they will not get success in their life. Consequently, they will get depressed and not like their professions and jobs. Overall, it is very important for children to make their own decision in some fields.

It is increasingly likely that permit to make their own decisions for children will change their lifestyles in many ways. Nevertheless, children are not allowed to make their own decisions in order to get distracted and being selfish. Ultimately, it is important to show faith in children to boost their confidence.