Some people believe that hosting international sports events is good for the country, while some people think it is bad.

Discuss both these views and state your opinion.

KHANH - HOMEWORK - JUNE 12

Organizing world wide sprort event is no more surprises and this sport market still grown big.In contrast there’re many opinion protest this cases.But this

there is two main reasons people hate this event.The first factor is they think that organizing so much stadium will gather many crimes to doing illegal stuff.the second factor is building up this stadium or take places for festival will interrupting there area .other think that is a bad idea for a government to invest so much money on only sport,it’s required so much taxes for chair,security,stadium and sport facilities.

Nevertheless sprort occation also bring up the tourism many advantaged such as the proverty of there country tourism increase with many spectator also expand make the selled of ticket grow big.There is a noteworthy such as the NBA and FIFA ,they have made a exelent as a inspiration for many people around the developed country.futhermore there will be more investment in sport and cooperation,sponership and long term friendly for many continent.