Some people believe that it is good to share much informagion as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by some that providing a great number of information is beneficial in scientific studies, business and education sector. Others however, believed that there are some data and information that should be best kept secret. Although, I agree that sharing useful information is vital to achieve success in different industries, I believe that there are confidential datas that should not be exposed to the public.

Some people think that sharing more information about latest research findings or the latest trend in business and in the a academe is advantageous for the people. In research for instance, a medical breakthrough in kidney transplant will give people hope for the people who are on the long list waiting for possible donors. This kind of good news has to be spread all over the world. Moreover, people who succeed in running their businessess may also share their strategies, so that other enterprenuers will be able to learn how to strategize in promoting their own product and in building their own empire. Furthermore, in regards to the academic world, professors should post information that willl help their students in learning their subjects in an enjoyable and faster way.

On the other hand other people think that there are some information that are too vital to be publized. Firstly, people who has a rare medical co dition that is not detrimentsl to other humans should not be publicly shared. For instance, babies who are born with excess extremities must be proctected from those who don't understand the condition fully. Secondly, family history with dark past should be left unearthen. By doing this, the future generation will be able to live peacefully and as authentic as they make their own names in the society.

In conclusion, although therr are some informations that is necessary to be heard by the public there are also some that should be kept private to protect both the individual and the society.