Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There has been a collossal upsurge in discussing wheter or not share as much information as possible in scientific reseaech business and the academic world. Sharing or not are have their own pros and cons. Both side of this debate will be aalyzed in this essay before my reasoned conclusion is reached.

On the one hand, it is obvious that sharing is the good behavior and it can create a good harmony in all relationship. Sharing not only expresses your sympathy and empathy with the others but also help us develop together. Although scientific research, business and the academic world is the valuable material of one nation or individual, it is obvious that we can share it for the other nations to use. Sharing these things not just help the others escape the jeopardise situation and maybe we can find some flaw in our collected information. Morevover, if we don't share the information with each others, it hardly to maintain the relationship and the world become more selfish and jealous. We always be taught to be integrate with others and that is the good morale to share the information in scientific research, business and the academic world. If everyone know the way how to share, the world will fulfill with happiness and good things.

On the other hands, I believe that we just share enough information to the others and retain the information which is too important and valuable. If the information relate to the private or for internal using only, it must be keep for ourselves. Leaking the national information relate to scientific research, business and the academic world can make the country fall in danger. For instance, if the government in US share all information relate to the material and elements of scientific research, business and the academic world to the others, it can put this nations in jeopardise by their rival and no longer to hosted the most powerful nation in the world. Finally, sharing is not bad but we need to know which should or not.

In conclusion, everything associates with two sides: one affirmative and the other negative points. It all comes down that we need to share the informationin scientific research, business and the academic world to the people surrounding us in order to create great relationship and secure the private information. I personally believe that share too much information is not a good thing.