We all know, cuisine’s plays one of the fundamental role in the human life. Foods makes us healthy, energetic and survive to live in this planet. Some people think that the particular resident have to take care of their own health, on the contrary, some people argue that the governments have to look forward on their residence health. I personally think with that the individuals and the governments cooperatively should take action on this crucial situation. This essay will examine both sides of the arguments.

On the one hand, the action of an individual need to come initially for their health condition because if the particular person takes their health, life as a necessary, then they will be free from the manifold of hazardous diseases such as sugar diabetes, cholesterol, heart attack and food poison. For example, as regards with doctor’s, this can be done by cooking and eating healthy meals at home as well as each resident should visit a medical care center in order to check up of health condition in every annual.

On the other hand, the action of governments also plays vital factor in order to make citizen life more healthy because nowadays there are a considerable number of street foods, restaurants and hotels are open 24*7 hours and this place are easy to get it. At this point, I’m not saying that these business sector should be legally prohibited. However, the government must make sure them to cook and provide healthy cuisine items for customers. For instance, the governments have to make strict rules and regulation in this location. Furthermore, the government should make sure the process of a regular inspection on the expiry date of food products in every food sector and defaulters should be penalized too. Moreover, they can create an awareness program through mass and social media in both the rural and urban areas concurrently.

To conclude, I strongly believe with that the action of the local people and the governments together as a teamwork can make a huge difference in order to make healthy life.