Facing a dilemma of whether pursuing higher education or not is something that all post-graduated students must deal with. While getting a job can bring many benefits to young people , I would argue that it is better to go to college or university.

on the one hand, there are several reasons why the youth should get a job straight after school. This approach can provide young people a wide range of practical skills. As many teenagers are likely to lack of ability to deal with unexpected situations in real life , facing hard times that lie outside of textbook can help them to improve themselves. Thus, they can progress quickly, creating a higher chance to a successful career. Moreover, this path also satisfy the needs of making money of young people, resulting in the spurring of their independence and enabling them to afford their desire.

on the other hand, the developments of academic-based fields are the reason why going to university or college is more beneficial. the majority of companies in modern days has a complex criteria recruit system and certification is one of the vital factor. Higher education can help young people to prepare for those requirements and also provide them with

solid fundamental knowledge. for example , it is nearly impossible to get in big associations like google or apple without proper relevant skills and degree. moreover, the level of competitiveness has increased dramatically in many fields, people must try their best in order to get the spot they wanted. the knowledge and certification after university can provide the youth advantages that helps them to achieve their ambition.

in conclusion, both approaches have its own benefits. in my point of view, continuing education is better for the future career.