Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory of high school programs(for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger students). to what extent do you agree or disagree?

, some decisions have taken since new centuries for developing and finding students talent by some mandatory programs that can considered some of their studies subjects such as sports which can make students useful or ineffective. Newly, due to the students expanding experience high school community programs are add that have benefits for the students future also for their personal life. they can earn some experience in both associating and skills which are two main significant objects for students who they want to work after the period of studies in future those skills from community programs that they gain can use them for making money and make their life. students under the mandatory service will come across with matters hence their freedom will enthral. Putting students in some obliging situations can bring about problems in their given tasks as like as doing more tasks wrong again or increasing mistakes in their works so with mandatory programs no wonder that students feel uncomfortable who they senses no freedom but if they have some choice to choose their services for instance take the work in their major so their problems and mistakes will disappear. these days, schools manager have a lot potential for arranging these programs exactly with the students interests and if they do this can growth the efficiency of both students ability and their community services given tasks as like as doing more tasks wrong again or increasing mistakes in their works so with mandatory programs no wonder that students feel uncomfortable who they senses no freedom but if they have some choice to choose their services for instance take the work in their major so their problems and mistakes will disappear. these days, schools manager have a lot potential for arranging these programs exactly with the students interests and if they do this can growth the efficiency of both students ability and their community services