Creating sense of sympathy and developing and developing it should be educated to children from the first years of their life. Therefore, schools should provide an appropriate environment to help students increase their knowledge and awareness in order to have cooperative personality.

Of course, children grow hp with their families but they imitate their friends more than family members. Therefore, the most important and significant part of their social personality is formed in schools. Furthermore, they socialize in educational environments from primary schools to universities, and working for unpaid community services should be started in these environments because they have competitive relationships with their friends and putting them to such positions may help them to fulfill their duties more precisely and self-sacrificingly.

Fortunately, young adults and teenagers are more sensitive than adults and it can help them to induce their sense of responsibility earlier. Therefore, helping people become as a major part of their personal traits lessening their expectations to receive money for doing trivial works for someone.

If our children practice these programs with their friends, they will become a generous member of society, and they will be considered as an idol for other generations.

All in all, school authorities, teachers and tutors should be educated fundamentally in order to nurture students and encourage them to do these activities by they heart and not only as a must but also as an eager person without thinking about material gains.