Some people believe that violent films are bad for you and encourage people to be violent. Others argue that violence and films are unrelated because violence existed before films. Which of these opinions do you agree with, and to what extent do you agree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

The modernity in source of entertainment has led to a genre of it being one of the most domninant the visual entertainment. Yet some people think movies with a more crude message influences unhumane behaviours in people today also some refute the state the statement by presenting violence has a long history even before such films were made. In my perspective i firmly agree to the statement

To commence with foremost, there are no proven relations that depicts violent scripted films encourage, such behaviour. Also, a study in japan has provided that there is no influence on human because of seeing violent visiual entertainments. It is solely based on one's mental health or a condition which demands violence. Although, if taken a close look to this there were films in the era of world war , which delivered messages of keeping up hope although being pretty violent in their scripts visiuals and even showing post war destruction but that did not promote violence. Whereas, it gave wind to the thought of hope in one's nature.

However, there are also a lot of movies true stories showing how violent that person's job requires them to be, yet still inspiring and portraing a good message. An example to be taken in account, movie american sniper a true story of how an marine soldier deployed in during afghanistan war zone. His work demanded him to kill , which he also did proficiently but with a stone on his heart. Another example can be take as a movie of hacksaw ridge, a true story filled with immense disturbing violent events yet a young soldier who insisted to fight a war without a gun! ends up saving hundreds of soldiers at the end sending a brave text.

Agglomerating, above mentioned facts it can be clearly understood that even the worse crime and violent filled movies do not inspire violence it simply is a creation of one's own mind theories.