Some people belives that online learning is more efficient, while others prefers studying from books as their method of choice. This essay will argue that how online learning is superior to the conventional methods.

Currently e-learning become increasingly popular because of the wide range of access it offers. People are able to get informations in various disciplines by a single click in their mobile phone or tablets. For example, if someone want to check a word meaning, no need to go through the big dictionaries, instead he can put the word in search engine, will give instant results. secondly online education is cheaper than the conventional books. Most of the online books are free or cheaper, hence it will reduce the financial costs of studies abruptly. Furthermore, e-learning saves study time conciderably because the Internet operation is faster than searching in a book.

On the other hand, studying from books is less convinient for the readers because of many reasons. Firstly these books are often heavy to carry; for example, dictionaries. secondly it needs a large storage space, unlike e-books doesn't need storage areas. Besides reading books consumes lot of time and often printed texts are less updated in terms of content. Lastly printed books hAve limited resources compared to e-books. For getting a particular information people need to refer a number of books. For example, for a research purpose If we are searching in books, one book may not be sufficient in contrast e- books makes this situation easier and faster.

Overall, the enormous benefits of e- learning makes this people's preffered choice, in contrast book reading is less efficient in terms of time effort . In addition the cost effectiveness of online learning will overwhelm the conventional methods exponentially.