One of most conspicuous trends to today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that limit serious law breaking by juveniles ought to equally treated as grown ups. In my opinion, this apprehension sounds me more rational and I will discuss about this in following paragraphs.

To commence with, there are deluges of arguments in favor of this stance. The most preponderant one is to know that law serious for everyone. To elaborate it, when children treat equally for committing unhealthy activity, it will be better way to teach them about that mistakes person had made and rules to society. It can not only contribute to reduce discrimination, but also leads to numerous other benefit in various field such as decline in criminal activities. Thanks to the wide range of advantages of punishing children in same way as adult offers, masses can enhance the productivity and quality of their lives much ease and efficiency by making ensure that law stand equally for everyone. Needless to say, all these merits stand in one one stead, as far as augmenting their chances to prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Furthermore, another pivotal aspect of aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one excel and thrive by crime is regardless of age. This is because, as soon as criminal is punished, it make possible to that there will serious not miss happening happen in future because they get information about the awful treatment of police again criminal. so, they never try to commit crime any more. For instance, a study published by the government of Australia in March 2014 and April 2016, clearly indicate that 30% of criminal deceased in many nations those punished same way as adults. Having said that why many are in favor of this viewpoint.

On the other hand, a section of society contradict above said view by providing some justification. The primary factor is that youngsters might be negatively influenced. To explain it, it is possible that when child get same punishment as adult criminal, they may meet other adult prisons from where they can learn about advantage criminal method which may more dangerous society. Therefore, some are not agreed with above said viewpoint.

To conclude, having pondered over above stated it is crystal clear that providing same punishment to Juveniles is indeed too great to ignore.