Some people believe that youngsters should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old.what extent do you agree or disagree?

Certain individuals assert that minors ought to be compelled to have full time education until they are passed their senior secondary education.I tend to be agree with this statement because in this period of their life they get mandatory knowledge from schools to understand basics and prevent themselves to being unemployed.

Points behind the agreement of this view are very clear.. Primarily, if full time learning until 18 years old is necessary,then youngsters will not face any difficulty to understand their further education.To elaborate, while senior secondary schooling, student get elementary information about every subject and pursuing full time education really helps them to acquire brief knowledge. Secondly, soaring rate of unemployment enhance the importance of ful time education.To justify my opinion,in developing and under developed countries, younger generation have take the responsibility of their families or they are not able to pursue their studies due to lack of money.If they acquire full time education until at least 18 years old.They can get the jobs according to their qualification, this is better than to stay unemployed.

In spite of demerits, some students are not interested in schools Spending more time in school is like behind the bars for them.In context to it, youngsters who are interested in outdoor activities and not good at studies, when they are pressurized to stay at schools for full time.They become prone to aggression and depression rather than compelling themselves in sports field.

To conclude, I deemed that requiring full time education for younger generation have many positive points such as they can become self-sufficient even if they do not have higher education.Further , it really fruitful for those who want to pursue their masters.