Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The heated debate over the size of the wrapping and covering of the products is difficult due to the various viewpoints. While some people held that the places of production need to take charge of these issues. Otherwise, It is held that the consumer should select the items that have an eco-environment design. This essay will shed light on both opinions in favor of consuming items in a better way.

Granted that the maker companies play a pivotal role in saving the world’s resources and improving environmental problems by reducing the amount of goods packaging. The packaging tends to be made of plastic and wrap paper. When these companies decrease the percentage of plastic in their packaging, this activity might do a massive service to the environment. Moreover, trees are widely used to produce wrapping papers. Thus, trees can be saved and it also makes a great contribution to the environment. Nonetheless, Not only the environment gains benefits from this activity but also the manufacturers. It is a win-win activity. If there is a decline in the amount of goods packaging, it will pave the way for manufacturers to save their capital and materials when they produce products. If there were enough, shopping for these items will be more economical, and buyers will tend to buy the costly products. Therefore, proceeds are likely to skyrocket.

Terms consumers, also have to assume responsibility for this issue. Instead of paying attention to attractive products, purchasers should focus on the quality of the products. People need to be more sophisticated and intellectual when they choose good items. When the number of products that have a lot of packaging lessened dramatically due to the improvement in the awareness of the client, Less plastic packaging will decrease, the environment will be protected and the supermarkets might not sell these things anymore.

All things considered, two-sided people need to be in charge of this issue. In my opinion, when there is cooperation between consumers and sellers, the world will be better.