Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is true that there is a significant increase in using advertising by all commercial companies. It is argued that the consumers are highly purchasing more products than they used to due to successful advertisement, while some people believe that society no longer concern about it because of their popularity. I strongly agree that nowadays people are paying at least attention to these companies' activities.

On the one hand, there are two primary reasons why people are affected by advertising and decide to own products appearing at supermarket. Firstly, the images of items are pop up into customers' mind. Increasing smart phone, modern gadgets where people are exposed a thousand and thousand information everyday, includes advertisement with high proportion. For example, being following by GPS, a lot of products are introduced are sold around our locations, which prompt people making decision to buy it immediately. Secondly, Young people following famous persons who are ambassador of some famous brands. As a result, they are willing to buy any thing which was sold by their idols.

On the other hand, it seems to me that communities are feeling bored with the prominence of commodities advertised by the frequency and untruth information. On the first glance, Both viewer and customer feel these advertisement kind of a pain owing to the fact that their appearance are constant. if we have to eat the same dish every single day, we will be tired with that, like advertisement. Moreover, it is also argued that people are also informed wrong about the product, such as their function or color, for example.