Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is undoubtedly true that many people believe that advertising is significantly successful at persuading us to buy products while Others think that advertising is common that's why we do not pay concentrate much more on it. In my opinion advertising is a modern business field and it effect on people to purchasing products but it sometimes discover unnecessary that time people did not concentrat but advertise inform us new upcoming products.

On the one hand, advertising system is produced a new products that time they have to show that things front of people after watching this people want to buy this for their needs. Furthermore, companies make a advertise for growing their business, such as, keya group company wanted to produced their products in the market that time they have to make a advertise for selling their product. Additionally, without advertising people can not know a job circular and when people do not know circulars they have not any job and they are being an unemployed person in the countries economics. Besides, advertisement giving people to choice what they want and it helo for them and then they buy that things. Along with, it creats demands on products in the market.

On the other hand, advertising main ambition is controlled children on showing their presuading products. For example, they showing Their product front of children through advertise after seeing that children want this and they forced to purchase it their parents. Moreover, many tv channels can not produced cigarette advertise because it is illegal and that's why people oftenly does not concentrate over there. Along with, products can be risk and unhealthy which is present front of people and sometimes people does not pay attention over there. For instance, a unhygienic food like fast-food giving a advertise on the tv and other way that time people does not concentrate on this. In additional, after the continuously giving any types of advertisement anywhere than people does not give pay attention over there. Like, a dairy milk chocolate company giving their advertise what people already know long time ago and they can buy a chocolate to the shop that time can not attention over the advertisements.

To sum up, some people believe that advertising is achieve their sucess at persuading to us to buy things and others think it is random that why they have not to pay attention over that. So, advertising is a modern business and it work for people achieving concentration and it attract all the ages people to purchasing products and other side, some advertisement giving us unwanted product what we know already that's why that time we will not give attention on that advertise but it gives us many important Information on the advertisement.