Poverty and hunger, are still major problems in todays world. However, some considered economic boost as a useful tool, while others think it cause environmental problems. The essay will discuss both the views and will give personal opinion.

On the one hand, people who in the side of former side expect the industrialization growth in the part of the earth where the people under the povert conditions. Therfore, it will provide employments to the residents, so it become a source of their earnings which end up the poverty. Moreover, hunger is a second big issue of decusion, researchers should do search to growth the production of crops. Interestingly, when the production become more from consumption huger will die automatically.

On the other hand, advocates of environmental side viewed it harmful for autmosphere, they believe that it is a negative development. For example the more availability of companies produce more pollution, which can cause the global warming and climate change. Not only this but also, the over use of fertiliser can be the reason on air pollution.

In conclusion, after watching both the sides I safely reach on result that boom in economic only single way to eliminate the poverty and hunger.