In this day and age, it is undeniable that there are many who claim that History is a compulsory lesson that must be learnt by all students in all levels of education, however, Science and IT are also attracted by population. In my own point of view, both opinions have both merits and demerits, so, this essay will submit both viewpoints and provide my final conclusion.

On the one hand, people believe that History is the most crucial subjects for educators due to some reasons. First of all, people speculate this because they think that children should be taught about the history of their country in order to prove their gratitude and respectation to their forefathers. Thus, History became a compulsory subject through many years and, even if there is a new curriculum, History will not be cleared. Besides Math or Physics, parents and teachers aim that all their offspring will wholeheartedly understand about old times such as the 2 World Wars or the development of global technological tools. For instance, Vietnamese students have been taught about the "1945 Starvation". So, after learning, youngsters will know and adjust their lifestyles to avoid the same downside.

However, on the other hand, it is true to confirm that Science and Technology also receive a place in people's hearts. This is because we are now living in modern life, which means a technological era, so students should be carefully guided about these aspects to have an easier life. Furthermore, young adults should study Technology to teach their old parents or technology-blinder to get on update with the modern world. It is also noticeable that Science has played a crucial role in our life, so, it is necessary to teach Science as a compulsory subject to have an improvement in the future. Hence, both Science and IT are significant because after all, people cannot live without scientific and technological development.

To conclude, while History is good to study, my perspective goes with the latter because I strongly believe that school children will be victorious in terms of science and technology in the next decades.