Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some that, peoples types of wear would distinguish the culture and personality of someone. This essay disagrees with the statement because, more than the outfits one's behaviour, attitude and approach to certain circumstances would establish the real man.

Opposers who argued with clothes related to the personal character explains reputed persons who have high social status and privilege may always wear branded and class dresses to identify their identity. Likewise, the majority of people could not afford the prize of modern cloths due to which their culture may elaborate in society by their dress. For instance, celebrities who often wear international dress codes when appear to the audience may showcase their standards in community.

On the other hand, many criminals were pursued the crime by the misconception of societies attitudes towards the well-dressed gentleman. People often cheat the society by the good looking sweat talk to marketing many defrauds. Similarly, low class families who does not have a good dress to wear mostly have the kind heart and humanity to others. They may not have exposure to express their culture and character with regards to the form clothing, though their compassion to the community would be to the core. For instance Mahatma Gandhi, the father of Indian always wear the linen which he made himself.

To sum up, outside appearance may lead to a standard and social status to someone. Nevertheless, compassion and soft heart is greater to understand by the behaviour and manner of the person than the costumes.