In recent decades, several people claim that living a convenient life depends on tremendous money while others against and confirm that a huge profit may contribute to an unpleasant effect. These two sides have their own strong arguments whilst from my point of view getting a huge salary has a positive impact as well as drawbacks.

Firstly, money always was on certain attention due to it has plenty of benefits. However, possessing a lot of money may bring multiple issues including taxes or excessive expenditure. To illustrate, according to state regulations, financial police have access to check your source of profit. For this reason, if you have an illegal income they will cause you to a felony. Secondly, gaining a lot of income will turn people lazy perhaps their kids which further will be the inevitable consequences which mold the future. Therefore, as refer to these examples it is obvious that huge revenue also has negative aspects.

On the one hand, despite the severe problems of huge profit, it seems to me that big salary has multiple beneficial effects such as dealing with problems related to poverty. For instance, by earning a huge salary you can allocate it reasonably for a poor family like buying them home or pay the expenses. Consequently, money plays a crucial role in people's life.

To conclude, the benefits and drawbacks of huge money depending on spending it.