Music is known as the connecting element to the entire world. As after listening to music, people tend to dance and get happy as they listen to their favorite songs which soothes the mind and body. This essay will agree with the thought that music is the binding state for people belonging to other communities and age groups.

As music has various forms and genres according to the culture and traditional belonging it has. People feel lively and energetic after listening to the music. They tend to relax themselves and dance with the tone of the music. No matter of age groups, songs create a sense of oneness. Nowadays, even older people like to listen rock music and jazz similar to younger people, and teenagers listen to old music with their families, and they have habit of listening to it daily as they enjoy the soulful tracks. Example- The songs of Lata Mangeshkar, a famous singer from India are heard by all age groups.

The traditional music of a country connects individuals from different ethnic origin and background together. With advancement in technology, people are connecting each other by following the cultural trends. This is leading to bonding between individuals of separate cultures. The connection amongst all cultural origin is creating a world to reunite and increasing the knowledge about the history of that particular tradition. For example; Garba is a traditional music of India and individuals from various cultural origin play this music and like to dance on the beats of it.