Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

With the development of technology, music from somewhere can be popularized and become trending globally in today's world. It is contended that humans from separate regions, cultures and age groups can be connected by music. From my perspective, I partly agree with this opinion.

Music is not only a vast field, but it is also a common hobby of the public. Therefore, it has become a link between many strangers in a unit. Fandom - a group of people who share the love and admiration for the same celebrity can be considered a typical example. They have an overwhelming number of events related to their community, namely concerts and anniversary occasions. Many large-scale music festivals are held, attracting many visitors and creating numerous unforgettable memories for participants. A good case in point is the Coachella music festival.

On the other hand, each person has a different taste in music based on personality. To illustrate, in an extended family, the elder prefers popular music from previous decades, while the young generations tend to listen to pop and electronic music. It is impossible to please every age at the same moment. Besides, a famous star owns both fans and anti-fans and conflicts between the two sides often happen sharply, especially on social networks.