Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Now a days, crossing the borders between countries has become easier. Some people believe that only Reason for learning an external language is for Travelling or doing job in overseas however, others disagree that these shouldn’t be the only reason. This essay agrees that learning a foreign language not only for employing in an organization but also for understanding via gaining knowledge.

Firstly, Doing a job and travelling to other countries has become often. Adults Travel far away from their hometown to overseas, for earning money or academic purpose such as: applying for universities. Secondly, the individuals, who are aiming to get a job in other countries needs to have multi skills like, Fluency in foreign languages. Finally, if any employ or an individual “whom doesn’t have knowledge in external language” can suffer in other countries.

Alternatively, acclimatizing oneself in an external language can help individuals. On the other hand, fluency in an unknown language can leads to gaining knowledge for instance: cross-culture understanding. Secondly, mostly it supports the booklover to gain information such as: Reading books about, other nations Geography. Thirdly, it helps peoples to make friends from other countries by using social platforms. Finally, learning a new language helps the public in various fields apart from getting jobs or work.

In conclusion, although majority of people, learning a new language for the purpose of getting money or academic. In my opinion, learning a new language should also be used for gaining External information about other nations such as: their culture and land scape.