Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Numerous individuals assume that all university learners are supposed to learn something which they are fond of, nevertheless, others consider that they are solely supposed to be permitted to study about subjects which are fruitful for the future, such as related to science and technology. In accordance with this argument, this essay will explain both points of view and also put forward my perspective in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the opinion above, several individuals urge to all students to take a study that will create more positive influence to the future. They do believe that it, first and foremost, is going to render an improved development of all aspects since the students took crucial subjects that are capable of producing countless strengths. Second but not less crucial, it is apparent that they do not be anxious about the future circumstances since numerous juveniles have more focussing on improving an improved quality of technology and science.

Regarding my perspective, I tend to agree to other argument which consider that it is better for all learners to study about something that they would love to learn. Moreover, I firmly believe that conferring a freedom for all students to select subjects that they are fond of will produce more benefits rather than insisting students to take something that they disliked just because of the sake of the better future, because I think that everything that have been done by freedom will produce more positive outcomes in the end.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that bestowing a freedom to learn about subjects that they love to learn is better rather than insist them to take something that they are not interested. Thus, we, as older people, are better provide a guidance for the youths about something which is better for them.