Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving a car or motor bike To what extent do you agree or disagree

Certain individuals claim that decrease the age of eligibility for driving vehicle would have enhance road’s security. From my point of view, this solution seems to have trivial consequences corresponded to improving safety. In this essay, two viewpoints will be noticed and the effective idea will be pointed.

First and foremost, safety deprivation is pretty conspicuous nowadays especially in ordinary cities and rural area as well. Indeed, lack of impressive efforts from government is available and leads to a number of people who have been killed due to terrible road constructions. In order to cope with this circumstance, first an impressive effort is needed by government by operating infrastructure and modernizing roads and erecting a new parallel between cities. In addition, a serious domination on people’s driving license and operating a rule for impatient and reckless drivers to get banned and restricts their latitude.

On the other hand, some people have another perception which allowing a permission for teenagers who are under 18 in order to go through driving class and have a right to drive. They are A proponent of this insight without considering destructive implications. From where I stand, allowing them to drive when they are not eligible doesn’t solve problems and rise road safety. Because their brain is not performed to manage sensitive moments in driving and they try to put their feeling by accelerating more and representing themselves a professional driver. This may deteriorate other’s safety and end up in an awful results such as accident.

Overall, despite the fact that getting a permission to people who are not eligible to drive is pleasurable and get opportunity to prove themselves, it has a bad impact on road safety and overshadows it later on.