For the time being, there is an argument that boys and girls should be educated in the same school while there is a totally opposite opinion that girls fulfill higher results if they are educated in single-sex schools. The following essay will analyze both points of view and offer my opinion after that.

On the first hand, it is significant that boys and girls be educated and grow up in the same schools thanks to its bringing about not only logic and mature thinking but also totally-developed environment. First and foremost, the interaction with opposite sex ones will improve our ways of thinking. As a matter of sexual manners, the boys tend to look for sharp answer. However, the girls often work out in details. If there is a combination of those two ways, there will be a persuasive answer offered. Moreover, they will identify at which they are weak, and then have their own solution to eliminate their weakness. In addition, both-ex schools provide totally- developed environment which play a vital role in improving soft skills. When being educated in the same schools, they stand a good chance of communicating and socializing with those who have opposite sex. According to it, they will be more confident and out-going that is the golden key to open their bright future door as nowadays people whose good social skills are prior to opportunities at work. The advantages that learning in the same schools bring about do not only have good impact on their studying but also their manners.

On the other hand, being educated in single-sex schools offer such practical benefits that are comfortable studying environment and study concentration. To begin with, it is undeniable that learning with those who have the same sex provides them with a familiar environment. As of result of owning the same sex, they can understand each other well and not hesitate to share sensitive secrets and problems. Therefore, they can assist each other in both studying and daily life as a consequence of the comfortable environment. Additionally, it is clear that there is school age love between boys and girls with may lead to young marriage, then they drop out of schools and they ruin their future on their own. However, there are single-sex schools which completely prevent this issue. In this kind of school, students will totally pay their attention to the studying and not be disturbed by love.

From my point of view, parents should let their children study in the both-sex schools because the advantages of students being educated in the same schools overweight the single-sex ones. Furthermore, some draw back of the same schools can partly prevented by parents and teachers.

In sum up, the benefits of both kind of school provide is undeniable. Personally, I think it is better for children to be educated in both-sex schools.