Some people think that the government should invest in teaching science rather than in other subjects for a country development and progress What extent do you agree or disagree

In the present day, there are many available subjects for children at school, which gives them the fundamental knowledge and skills of all parts of the world for living. Each student has their own outbreaking gifts, thus when they experience a variety of subjects, their gifts can be revealed leading to more improvement in that part. However, A group of pupils believes that investment from the government in teaching science is more efficient than the others to improve countries. From my perspective, I do not approve of that mention due to all the subjects have their own meaning and the lack of it is not adequate, which is illustrated by this essay.

Initially, There were two main groups of subjects in school science and social departments, and children were separated into them by their gifts. While the former children aimed to learn about the lesson around nature, which requires logical thinking and calculated skills, the latter students researched about society and how to communicate. However, children still search for knowledge about their opposite department due to the essential role of it in real life. For example, the person, who acquires many achievement in life, do not know how to communicate with people and make the surrounding relationship worse. As a result, life can not be happiness.

Moreover, investing only in science causes a bad society. The government's focus too much on science can develop the economy and technology in that country, but the morality can be secure. If people do not learn any lesson about society, they will not know how to participate in and distinguish true or false. When they invent equipment without moral standards, it can harm residents by its devil's purpose leading to the establishment of a negative society and restriction of country development.

In a nutshell, Each of the subjects has only one purpose teaching children about a part of the world and each student is suitable for different subjects; therefore, the government should not prior one subject. Staying equal between all subjects is the most sufficient choice.