It is firmly believed by many people that financing is arts are nothing but an inappropriate use of money. The also emphasized to spend that money in other crucial sectors instead of arts. However, from my own perspective view I think that a handsome amount of money can be spending to preserve and develop the art culture.

Admittedly, there are few Justifications that forcing few people to believe that financing in art is squandering.For Example: Country like Bangladesh is still fighting with poverty. In addition, many people are dying for food. As well as, many of them are not getting proper medication when they need it very badly. Even a huge percentage of population in Bangladesh is illiterate. When a country like this still fighting for its basic needs, then how come it can be a good idea to focus on arts. Specifically, People will not die without arts, but you cannot keep them alive or healthy without their basic human needs.

At the same time, Art is a cultural heritage. Before we had town, cities, economics, politics and even agriculture, we had arts. It is an obvious connection with our ancestor. Moreover, Investing on arts can boost a country’s economy. To a very clear example: Every year a huge number of people visit Spain and France for their enriched art culture. Clearly, it is not only boost the economy but also organize our life and bring happiness in our life as well.

To conclude, it is clear that, Art is as crucial as our basic needs. Art can not only help us to fulfill our basic needs by improving our economy through its different form but also it can enhance the quality of our life.