Some people think that governments should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that creative artists should be funded by alternative sources. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Creative artists and musicians are the corner stone of a countries arts and culture. Some people often believed that, financial support to this artists would be helpful too them, while others oppose this statement and argued to find another option for funding's. However, in my opinion, financial back up from the side of government would be advantageous for the artists who make the country's pride on skyward.

On the one hand, expenditure for well creative arts and culture by an efficient artists has been escalating in terms of material and resources, stages and viewership and so on. Owing to the fact that, government may offer a sponsorship and money support to the artist for the creativity would be more beneficial to them. Such recognition would enhance the artists ability to the core and they may open up as much as they can. For instance, world famous music director from UK bought up by the help of government sponsorship program from the school periods. Moreover, many elderly artists who gave their life time achievements to the nations have suffering multitude of problems related to health and wealth. Owing to the fact that, it is government liability to protect them in secure way by financially.

On the other hand, some people oppose to the point because, artists may have a choice to find a well job or income by their creativity. In other words, by the support of media they could have a fund in order to attend reality shows, stage programs, cultural events and so on. Most of the artists who is retired from the field manually used to be a post in judgmental and teaching or tuition fields. For example, many reality shows judging faculties are the elder artists and famous by the field of creativity.

On balance, in my perspective, rather find a financial support oneself, government have had a responsibility towards every artists who needs help. Irrespective of, government supports a vast majority of artists may fail to be succeed in certain areas by the financial crisis. Furthermore, high costly artistic materials and resources may not be affordable to the people who does not have proper income to flourish the creativity.

To sum up, creative artists are always an asset to the countries cultural, traditional, and artistic developments. Thereby, it is government obligation to support them financially to some extent.