Some people believe that it is more beneficial to allocate a great deal of resources to human beings as opposed to sheltering animals’ habitats. I completely disagree with this opinion due to two main reasons as follow.

Firstly, I claim that there is not enough money and time spent on the protection of wildlife. As well as this, although deforestation is become increasingly commonplace, conserve sanctuaries have not constructed widely to offer shelters for animals to reproduce, which leads an array of species to the verge of extinction. Furthermore, the campaigns for protecting animals usually hold by charity organizations or the authorities. If every individuals were aware of the importance of such kinds of animals, they would join hands to not only prevent the actions which are detrimental to animal lives but also donate more money to improve animals’ living standard.

Secondly, people make a great contribution to destroying animals’ environment, coupled with rendering them to never reemerge, they have to assume responsibilities for their actions. In fact, a wide range of industrial and agricultural activities that are extremely polluting the habitats of animals are conducted for commercial purposes and recreational pursuits. Take, for example, forest which is home for animal species has been cut down to make way for the construction of industries or holiday resorts. Another case in point, millions of tons a school of fish are caught daily to meet food consumption or export to other nations. In addition, rampant hunting is increasingly out of control, numerous animals are being poached to get fur or other valuable parts. Consider, ivories and horns for which many elephants and rhinos are being killed on a yearly basis.

In conclusion, I do not believe it is not a good idea to not spend money and time protecting animals’ habitats. Furthermore I claim the government and residents at large should allocate more resources for improving animals’ living conditions.