Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers.Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people think that corporation and industries ,it would be better to be located in regional areas than in urban areas. I would argue that this shifting could have more benefits than drawbacks. People will benefit more if big organizations and industries relocated in suburbs area.

There are several drawbacks for the presence of the megacorp and industries in the centre of cities. This is because of the increasing number of people that would be visiting to perform their work which will definitely lead to increase both congestion and pollution . These problems, especially air, water and soil contamination can easily affect negatively on people's health and can cause a severe diseases. For instance , in our city we suffer from the overcrowded streets and the rising amount of pollution which make people live under continuous pressure and the percentage of people with severe illnesses went high dramatically. In Brief, if the big companies and industries moved to the rural areas, it would have more privileges for people.

In spite of the drawbacks ,however, there are many advantages for being the massive companies and industries are situated outside the centre of cities. One of the obvious reasons is that will help in develop the rural areas by opening new industries which will offer Job opportunities that can lead to less poverty. In addition, this shifting can reduce the waste of these industries because they will have enough space for the disposal of their waste. Furthermore, the factory pollution can affect water, air and soil, so it's preferred to these factories to be located in the countryside's to protect the population located in the center of cities.

In conclusion, this move will make cities more clean, less polluted and less crowded because it will encourage some people to live in suburbs.