Nowadays, mobile phones are ubiquitous and useful in numerous ways such as, at workplace or to communicate with family or friends. Whilst, some analyst believe that smartphone have either more utility in jobs or in daily life. I, however, in the opinion of both simultaneously and discuss it in following paragraphs.

To commence with, in today's world mobiles play vital role in every sphere of life. Firstly, cell phone keeps people connected to their kith and kin at all hours, as we live in nuclear family even though due to these gadgets we can able to stay in touch with our relatives. For instance, if the family members are living apart in different states due to work or any other reason, still they can know all about them due to advancement in technology like video calls on daily basis. Moreover, if both the parents are working, even then they can check the routines of their kids through camera connection to personal mobiles around the clock.

On the flip side, smartphone has proved to be asset for professional life too due to plethora of apps installed in it. There are umpteen factors to utilizing these at work area, such as conference calling, E-mail, data transfer from one place to other which saves a great amount of valuable time and cost for the companies. For instance, in case of emergency, the management of companies can fix instant meeting by simply conference call facilities available in these portable devices. In addition to this, cell phone with advanced features such as global positioning system, also helps to navigate with ease, making sure that employee of company are able to meet their new clients on time.

Hammering the final nail, I pen down saying , cell phone has revolutionized way of communication immensely and brought various benefits in workplaces as well as personal lives equally on day to day basis.