Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that to be a success in sport they should have physical strength. However, some people argue such mental strength have more important. Although these can help players in order to support their confidence, it is claimed that such body strength is crucial for being stable with their performance.

It is true that having a mentality in sport can lead them to be successful players because when those are able to focus on that field, their confidence should exist in their minds. This is because being confident tends to make them easier to tackle many obstacles, and it also can maintain their feeling to have a positive vibe so they can avoid mental exhaustion. For example, Jakarta's Football Club in Indonesia before joining the national tournament should take a break for two weeks for holiday in order to make them relax. Despite the fact that might be acceptable, I think being confident is not enough, so they should have reliable playing techniques and physical stamina.

On the other hand, some people believe that having physical strength is a fundamental issue that should be owned by any athlete as their performance tends to be more stable when they play such sports. That is to say, the athletes might use to keep practicing about the sport so they might not be exhausted and rarely did they get an injury. According to the International Soccer Magazine, Christian Ronaldo the successful soccer player who has many achievements is consistently active to exercise every day in the early morning to keep his body moving so his performance is always stable in the field. Therefore, stability in any relation of the exercise is the key factor for a successful player of the sport.

In conclusion, In spite of having a healthy mentality is important for players due to release their stress, I believe these issues should combine first with their outstanding body strength. Where possible, top athletes should manage their time for practicing their physical strength but still be aware to take care of their mental health.