Some people think that poverty is the reason behind most crimes Do you agree or disagree

In the past, society was separated into a variety of classes, which stemmed from how many belongings each person had. Until now, The classification in society has remained unchanged and has branched off into two major classes comprising the upper class and poverty. While the former enjoy their life with much money sourced from their work, the latter is often worried about how to earn and pay economically. Therefore, it is believed that the establishment of crimes mostly comes from the poverty class. From my perspective, I automatically approve of this opinion, which is illustrated by this essay.

To begin, when being poverty, there are many privations and pressures put on the people leading to an increase in crime. For instance, in lieu of freely shopping without being embarrassed in the wealthy class, the poverty often calculate and compare the cost. If they do not do that, they can not pay for the series of permanent bills each month comprising water and electricity. Their world is frequently revolved by money issues and they do not know how to escape it. In some urgent contexts that demand them much of money such as diseases, they will be under heavy pressure. The despair, which breeds many negative thoughts and behaviors, can support them being the crimes.

Moreover, when poverty is compared with the upper class, dissatisfaction, and ambition facilitate crime thinking. When people are born, they can not choose which family for them. Some individuals are fortunately born into wealthy families and have the ideal conditions and environment to improve; however, others are less lucky when being born in poverty and having a hard childhood. A part of poverty often thinks unfair, which stimulates their jealousy of the rich and what they have leading to crimes.

In conclusion, The lack of money to support life is the major reason causing the growth of the crime rate. From my knowledge, crime or not hinge on the morality of each person. If they are positive about their circumstances and plan for the future, their adjustment day by day contributes to their new better life.