Some people think public libraries is necessary.however others beleive that the public library is useless.Dicuss both views and give your opinion?

Certainly,it's true that in this contemporary era,with the accelerate speed of technology people introspect that constructing new libraries are unncesssareis.however,on the flip side people think that it's good . I personally believe that libraries are very useful for people.

To start with, firstly, libraries are useful for those people who have no money for getting education but they want to study.secondly, some University students or office people also go in libraries because they want a peaceful atmosphere for doing their own work. In addition,there are different types of books with full information and if a person have interest in any book so he would easily issue that book on some security and he have not to buy that book.for instance,I usually go in libraries beacuse I love to read different types of books and I could read all books in free .

Looking at the other view, firstly, people are using internet alot for getting any information in any field rather than go in libraries.secondly, people could read all information about anything whenever they want and they have not to go anywhere. Thirdly, internet save our time as compared to public libraries.for example, Wikipedia is very famous page in all over the world if u want to get any information about sports, studies, musicians e.t.c. so you could get all information in just one click . It's useful for working people who have no more time to learn anything .

On a concluding note, undoubtedly these days public libraries is not useful beacuse of advanced technology yet,we must understand that public libraries are good for those people who have no financial support or those people who have no space for studying.