Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Opinions diverge on whether the science of food and how to prepare it should be taught to students. Some people believe that students should learn important subjects at school time. Although this sentiment can be justified to a certain extent, I am in opposition owing to some rational reasons.

Admittedly, the health of people can be trained by knowledge of science about food and induction preparation. This can be explained by the fact that people tend to consume vegetables or fresh meals such as vegans and gymers which in turn prolong than others. In addition, eating with a rational diet not only assists people to avoid diseases but also helps to build a strong body.

Conversely, I express my strong support that learning important subjects play a vital role for students. Perceptibly, in the future life of single students, Earning money can be easier if students spend school time to master significant subjects such as math, english, and physical. It is immediately obvious that current life is globalized, students have the ability to conquer one with english. Further and even more prominently, academic subjects improve students in terms of mental as well as problem solving in their life. For example, logical thinking acquired during math lessons and critical thinking fostered by literature are prerequisites to nuanced problem-solving skills. Therefore, a successful career is a realistic possibility when one focuses diligently on the important subjects at school.

By way of conclusion, notwithstanding the advantages of the science of food and how to prepare it, I ascertain that important subjects seem to be necessary more for students.