It is undeniable fact that the children will learn about civic responsibility from the community work. it is often argued that a student should focus more on academics instead of anticipating extra-curricular activities. However, students participating in social work will result in several fruitful ways in their lives and I firmly concur with the given notion.

Teenagers who join for voluntary work in their leisure time holds a wide range of constructive benefits. To begin with, the fact that adolescents receive a perfect opportunity to explore hidden talents who are participating in charitable activities. Additionally, it is a first-time for a child to feel that they are a part of something bigger. Moreover, voluntary work is a powerful way to teach pupils about morals and empathy towards society. Also, recent studies show that children who take part in community work are likely to do better in schools, avoid engaging in risky behavior, and easily graduate from colleges.

Furthermore, students who are involving in social work can learn from real-world activities which makes the learning more memorable and impactful in their lives. Subsequently, this kind of work helps teens, as well as children, becoming skillful, confident, and experienced about the real-life challenges that happen outside the school. Besides, it motivates a child for developing his or her career in fruitful ways.

To conclude, in my opinion, community work is a part of a noble clause. Therefore, parents should encourage their children to participate in this kind of work in their leisure time that will be beneficial for their future.