Some people think that teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

Social development of teenagers is vital for a healthy community. Some people believe that working in wage-free duties in domestic communities to help others members of society might have some merits for teenagers. In my opinion, youngster should participate in unpaid works in the genuine communities to have flawless ethical behaviours and be prepared for adulthood.

On the one hand, young people show a better physcological development when they work in local works without paid. To help someone usually creates a positive attitudes by arising internal awareness of person. It leads to attain good moral codes in teenagers' lives. For example, students , ever worked in a charity, have a better relationship with their peers in the school according to the result of a survey. Thus, instinctive duties may promote teenager by getting good behaviours and attitudes.

Besides, doing a real job before adulthood may boost youngster real-life achivements. It creates a chance for immatures to have an experience and learn more about different occupation which may help them to choose a best-fit job for themselves in their adult life. To illustirate, an article declared that students, who worked in Mcdonalds in their spare times, deal with problems better than their peers. Therefore, real-life job experience could increase teenagers skill and prepare for future life.

To sum up, whether youngster should work without paying in local communities or not is debatable. I strongly belive that young people should have such a work experience for their mental development and also having real insight for their future jobs.