Some people think that too much attention and too many resources are given to the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people consider that wildlife fauna conservation preserved by several community communities is excessive and overwhelming. I, personally, state the same perspective of this issue for the reasonable points, which will be deliberated in this following essay.

On the one side, providing attentiveness more helps to balance population to predator-prey cycles. Focusing on a report by Wild Wildlife Fund (WWF), there is one of aggressive seabirds recognized as parasites, Artic Skuas, eating the same species. Furthermore, offering a lot of resources to poor animals such as dogs and cats is the best way to protect them. Accordingly, several people, particularly animal lovers, would participate to provide animal shelter, in order that the ones living on street and under-bridge can be saved, while campaigning the humanity act to society.

On the flip side, the preference of good news reported by media should be focused more on National Disaster Recovery Framework (NDRF) rather than overreacting to wild fauna. To illustrate, Japanese’s news reveals how to alleviate a community disaster trauma with improving preparedness at any occurrence. In addition, financial support given to improve technological system in public health care is more beneficial to overcome medical emergencies in the future. For example, many people in Hong Kong consume popular raw seafoods, abalone and oyster, indicating much/thousands of bacteria afflicting infectious diseases. Thus, such system can lower the percentage of pandemic outbreaks.

In conclusion, in my standpoint, conservation wildlife species along with resources is overreacting to some extent. Those can be better off caring disaster recovery on the news as well as providing the best quality of medical care. This is as long as organisations do conserve animal shelters well-survived.