Some people work for the same

organisation all their working life.

Others think that it is better to work for

different organisations.

Discuss both these views and give your

own opinion.

The majority of people works in the some job throughout his life, on the other hand this idea is quite correct while working variety organization this view correct in my opinion.

Firstly working some organization this is very comfortable and the salary it is difficult becouse there work for a long time to you payed much money. As a consiquence the work it come becomes a part of life moreover your intrest in your work in your work while increase for this reason you did not like working other organization.

Secondly, most of people wanted working different organizations but they get no benefit from it becouse they have not been studied this working and cannot get more salary the work as a metter of facting working a lots of organizations this is very useless simillarly it is very difficult to organization there in my opinion.

Other of people said worked different organizations an usefull. However i did not believe and through i realied that it is very geratin the same way see scenic plases moreover you will learn interestingly how to live life and mood sharply increased to hundered degree thus you working the most of organizations. Therafore studying very much and you must achievement to aims and dont stop their achievement.

In conclusion, the majority of people working a lots of organizations and this view truth. Working the some organization it is very dull in my opinion, therafore we studying very much and achievement to aims.