In some societies, it is increasingly common to try to achieve good health and fitness through demanding sports, special diets or preventative medicine- conventional or alternative. Some people, however, believe that the best way to stay fit and healthy is simply to lead a normal lifestyle.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today’s world, people pay more attention on health condition and body shape so that rising the concern of whether living in moderation or extreme lifestyle can help. In this essay, I will discuss both views with my first-hand account.

There is no doubt that living in moderation can lead to fitness and health. To begin with, as long as the overall consumption of certain food is healthy, eating in moderation is the easy way to gain well-being and balanced body. This means, while eating a lot of nutritious food, people can treat themselves to a small amount of harmful food so that it will not only be harmless but also be satisfying

To continue with, daily activities or exercises in moderation could result in good health. To explain, every movement of the body burns calories so constantly practical exercises could gain achievement. For instance, my mother usually walks to office or does housework without using machine in order to lose weight.

Admittedly that normal lifestyle can take measure to achieve good health, I personally think extreme lifestyle is the most straightforward and convenient way to seek fitness and health.

Firstly, demanding sports and special diets play important roles to health. Each human being is unique which requires different demands of physical exercises and energy consumption designed by a professional instructor in order to attain to good health and good looking. For example, a white collar needs a different exercise from a blue collar so he will need the instructor in Gym to help rather than to try himself.

Secondly, the preventative medicine, conventional or alternative, is proved to have a huge influence on human health. Daily intake vitamin pills are the high-tech method to supply essential nutritious for nourishing body to avoid illness. To my knowledge, prevention is always better than cure so I always ensure to provide enough vitamins with daily pills to increase body injection resistance.

In conclusion, extreme lifestyle far outweigh normal lifestyle to seek fitness and good health. In this modern society, people should involve in this positive lifestyle to maintain well-being