Students learn far more with their teachers than other sources Internet or television To what extent do you agree or disagree

There is an opinion claimed that students can be taken knowledge from their mistresses than other sources. To a certain extent I agree that lectures are extremely vital guiders in each student’s life; however I also believe that pupils can broaden their horizons from several media.

Firstly, it can not be denied that studying with teachers brings back plenty of merits. Since people merely were tiny children at kindergartens until they become under-graduates, there are always schoolteachers who assist them to accumulate comprehension. Obviously, no one can learn by his way without teacher’s instruction as they are predecessors who have an in depth intelligence, they know how to learn effectively because of having experienced previously. If a student seems not to have an understanding, they will give a helping hand to him and together tackle problems. This is advantageous for students now that not only they can learn added information but also do they gain a number of practical solving-problem skills which is needed for their futures.

Moreover, when being taught by well-qualified professors, tutees tend to have a logical routine for studying. For instance, some lazy graduates said enthusiastically that they were grateful with their assistants owing to the fact that they always reminded them of doing homework, supported meticulously, which made them more motivated and better.

On the other hand, it is not usually necessary to have teacher’s guides, juniors also studying themselves by another sources such as internet or useful webs. The reason for it is that there are a huge number of documents on the Internet, which are contributed diversely by people entire the world including element scientist, experts and ones who have detailed knowledge. This can be a quite dependable authority to get them to make out. The more excited pupils feel about it, the more they want to explore. It is also a way for them to help themselves become self-reliant. It is a part and parcel method being applied in almost universities, there, alumnus must elaborate lessons on the contrary have less announcement from lectures. The information absorbed directly is easily comprehended than tedious sermons in classes, besides, teaching full knowledge in class spends numerous time as scholars can give them basic, which is not enough for them to know inside. Subsequently, learning with lecturers is likely to make scholars more passive. Due to the fact they merely look forward their supervisors, whenever they give any origin, teenagers take in it in dimly way. Actually, it is difficult for them to be had ability to manage complex and predicted issues.

To sum up, learning by any sources has both advantages and challenges. Instead, undergraduates should have blended learning and apply it appropriately to improve their qualification and capacity.