Students learn far more with their teachers than other sources Internet or television To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the age of technology, accessing knowledge wired has been easier, for this reason, they have become an indispensable part of education. Thereby, a load of people, especially students and their parents, argue whether students learn far more with their teachers than other sources such as the internet or television or not. From my perspective, I suppose that students can learn a lot from the internet and TV set but I am also in favor of educators being still relevant in the modern age. I will demonstrate my view of point in this essay.

To begin with, it can not be unquestionable that studying with schoolteachers brings back multiple assets. Lecturers are predecessors who have in-depth intelligence, subsequently, they know how to grasp effectively and have a logical routine for studying. For instance, several idle graduates enthusiastically state that they were thankful to their helpers because they always reminded them of doing homework, supported them meticulously, which made them more motivated and better. Not only do they have academic experiences, but they also realize distinctive students' needs and capabilities to give the most effective methods of teaching them. Apprentices, who solely educate themselves through online training, may get trouble digesting what they heard and saw as there is too much information to classify and select. Henceforth, without professors, they impossibly make sense of when and how to start. In other words, mistresses always manage to give intriguing and profound lessons to learners, which ensures that trainers learn from accurate and useful savoir-faire. Furthermore, educators can help undergraduates cultivate momentous soft skills besides studying. While attending face-to-face classes, juniors may interact with their tutors and classmates, which brings them a chance to develop their interpersonal communication. To illustrate, if they have any questions or answers, they will boldly ask professors and dispute with friends to express their opinions. Likewise, assistants instruct learners how to become decent citizens. Apprentices are taught moral lessons to behave well to others. Mentors also inspire them about the optimistic life and the route to overcoming adversity. Accordingly, scholars can step by step mature to enter life, which ‘’virtual teachers’’ like the internet can teach them.

On the other hand, it is not frequently radical to have supervisors' guides, juniors can study themselves by other sources such as the internet or privileged webs. The reason for it is that there are a huge number of documents on the Internet, which are contributed diversely by people entire the world including element scientists, experts, and ones who have detailed knowledge. This can be a quite trustworthy authority to get them to figure out. The more excited seniors feel about it, the more they want to trace. It is also a way for them to help themselves become self-reliant. It is a part and parcel method being applied in almost universities, there, alumnus must elaborate lessons, on the contrary, have less announcement from lectures. The information absorbed directly is more easily comprehended than tedious sermons in classes, besides, teaching full understanding in class spends numerous time as scholars can provide them basic, which is not enough for them to know inside. Subsequently, learning with lecturers is likely to render scholars more passive. As they merely look forward to their supervisors, whenever they grant any origin, teenagers take in it in a dimly way. Actually, it is tough for them to be had the ability to manage intricate and predicted issues.

In conclusion, there is no doubt that technology can be educative, on the contrary, the role of supervisors is not replaced. The ocean of philosophy may be really accessible to undergraduates only when it is handed down by lecturers.