Increasing business is now flourishing by heaps and bounds. Nowadays, everyone want to do business as part of side job or full time job. Business need some prerequisites too. Like, proper knowledge about business and their pros and cons, management skills, mathematics and many more. Mathematics is basic requirement of any business. While this requirement is has some disagreement in some extent, I would argue that mathematics is needed to run any kind of business. I totally agree with the statement.

To begin with, every business has profit and lost at some extent, for this situation people should know about how to overcome by calculating their credit and debit income and by managing that he or she can survive from this situation. To good illustration of this case, many people started stationary as side business and stated buying things without any calculation and after some time if any situation occurred and business goes down at that time they even cannot afford their losses. Secondly, in business people have to estimate their income by monthly or yearly basis buy including their debts and credits for this people should have basic knowledge about account for this mathematics plays vital role. For example, any small business gives profit as much they can feed their family but if they do not maintain their debts then it would turns into lost that’s why proper account of money for monthly or yearly basis is calculated before the spending.

On the other hand, some small business just work on NGO’s type in this kind of business people, who work there do not need mathematics they just have to work accordingly their budget that’s it. They do not to worry about lost they have to donate as per the donation. For illustrates, there are many business in the country which, work on basis of the donation of donor in this case work does not need any kind of mathematics knowledge.

In conclusion, there are many advantages of mathematics. Although there are some disagreement are there by some people, I would argue that I firmly agree with that every business need mathematics knowledge. People should have to learn mathematics before do any kind of business.