It is true that, in this contemporary era, products advertisements are being gained lots of popularity in all over the world. However, plethora of products are being launching in different categories by businesses and they are claiming that all products are new in numbers of ways. According to my perspective, it is totally negative development which is effecting lots of people mentally as well as physically.

To commence with, attractive advertisements play an indispensable role in everyone's life. Sizeable majority of people prefer to purchase some vitamin powders for enhancing their muscles power but after taking these people do not feel comfortable and some individuals are having to confront problems related to heart attack, liver problems. Furthermore, after these people do not trust on these types of brands. Another reason could be, overabundance of products are being sold in new packets only by business and they are saying these products are totally new. Moreover, it means they are not following their ethical rules. To exemplify, according to a survey, it can be manifested that pepsi company was seeling expiry cold drinks in new packets in cheap rates.

Looking at the other view, businesses are doing these things because of numerous reasons. First and foremost, competition is being escalated in markets at an unprecedented rate. They have to show that they are doing something good for people for surving in competition environment. Additionally, they have to launch new products for fighting with their competitors. Eventually, they want to generate more money that is why they manipulate public sometimes which is not a better option. For instance, Tesla company always make new advertisement because Elon Musk knows very well what people want and what we are providing. That is why within a few years this electric car company is the well known company in all over the world.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly making ads or showing our products are best, it is good if you know the needs of public and you want to generate good revenues yet, we must understand that businesses should follow their ethical rules because they do not have any right to manipulate public. First, they should take some certificate that whatever they are claiming in their product description that is correct or not.