At the present, many companies define their products as a new inovation in the commercials commonly. There are some reasons behind this and I think, it is a good improvement for sales strategy.

First of all, there are large number of different products in the modern world and people saw and accustomed to everything. Thus, everybody wants to try and use new things and they demand this. For this reason, when companies and brands produce something regardless of its’ newly features, they acquaint the product as if it has latest technology and quality. Moreover, advertisements in the billboards, magazines or on the internet and television are one of the indicator of this.

In my opinion, emphasizing the products’ modern qualities has many advantageus points. For instance, increasing the sales, response to demand about new things and also creating more demand. These businesses which saying their products is new in ads are forming a race between companies and it helps to developing the industry and production in more modern ways. Additionally, upside of this advertisement is divert the technology companies to produce creative materials due to the emphasing.

In conclude, many businesses give point to their products as a new manufacturing in the commercial at the moment. I believe, it provides positive developments in the production industry.