These days young children spend a lot of time using computers tablets and smart phones . Some people think that introducing children to technology at a young age is beneficial .others believe that they would benefit more from playing traditional games.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Technology act as a stepping ston to uplift the standard of people life.Most of younger spend their precious time on technology such as using computer, tablets and smart phones.Few masses think that implement kinder at young is beneficial .Other think that they playing traditional games is more beneficial. I will discuss both views in following pharagraphs.

TO embark with,there are many foldspoints to sore up my views.First and foremost,technology is stuning way to get information because when anyone has a problems with the help of it they can tackle his problems and sought out his querry.For example, when learners have difficulty in their study they can use internet and get idea against problems witb the help of this they can improve their academic score .Moreover,technology provide information about all around the world and other culture.When individuals want to know about other traditions with the help of internet they can collect information technology not only mete out information but also good source of entertainment.

Nevertheless,traditional games have their own significant but nowadays some people forget their traditions and follow western games when we play traditional games then we can save our culture because when masses have information about that games then they can forward their knowledge next generation and culture can not distract their culture .Apart from that ,games is play vital role in people life because children know that games adopt their parents then they play regularly because they respect their olders may they cazy about it when they play games they live hale and hearty along with if one can best in one games he or she promote that game and get name and fame.

To sum with, both ways have equally importance .Therefore,in my point of view technology is good thing to introduceing in youngonce life.