Healthy society is dream from the beginning of the time, however, there is no set criteria how perfect society should look like. This essay will try to find answers of this interesting topic people talk about for ages and could not find answers.

Nowadays, people live busier than ever before. Life and our lifestyle become time consuming and less than ever human contact with other individuals, such as friends, family or partner, people finding hard to get. Although we can be in touch with our close ones through social media, cell phone or computer, personal contact is getting lost. From old age, human beings wanted to be accompanied by other individuals to feel comfortable. This habit remained till now, and in my opinion will be here as long is life on The Earth.

In my opinion, people loosing kindness and tendency being polite, helpful and honest to each other, based on what I have described above. For example, I have recently watched movie "The Giver", where all habitants in future lived in black and white environment, have been thankful and grateful to each other. Jealousy and violet behaviour was erased from so called "perfect world". From the other hand, people could not follow their human instincts, they could not dance, sing or flirt with others.

To sum up, I really do not think, that perfect world or perfect society exist and could be ever achieved. From my opinion, humans should be more kind and polite to each other and build population, where every body will feel safe and have own freedom, instead of seeking so called "perfect world".