Today more people are outweight than ever before. What are the reasons and what measures can be taken to overcome it?

In the contemporary era, obesity is inclining day by day.In the ancient time individuals were preferring to handmade things but In the present scenario, dwellers are doing all works by machine . So , this essay will explain not only the factors but also the solutions to mitigate this issue.

Commencing with the causes which are responsible for the growth of it . The first and foremost reason, dwellers has become more lethargic with the assist of modern technology. Childrens are busy with own mobile phones therefore they donot play any outdoor activities.with the advanced technology everyone everyone has busy on their laptops and video games. Physical activities are declining day by day considering as we spend whole time on their social media. The second contributing factor juvenile is preferring to more junk food like as pizza, burger and so on due to this growth will stop of their childrens.

In order to solve this serious issue measure can be taken.Firstly, offsprings can be increased to obesity with the aid of exercise such as running and cycling.Secondly, denizens will less depend on their technology than can get healthy body.By the hand work our body do work regularly.last but not the least, health is wealth.People will eat to healthy food than they will live disease free life

To conclude, unquestionally this problem has become a burning question of the day.Therefore , it is not an easy task to solve this.