Topic: The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

Fauna is of the extinction owing to human activities on their habitats. The causes of this matter will be examined in this essay before some feasible solutions.

With regard to the humane factors affecting animal species, there are two main ones. Firstly, deforestation has been conducted for ages in order to make ways for factories, residential houses so that not only does the economy thrive but also the housing problem, which can be mitigated, however, the life of many species has to suffer from counter effect. Moreover, wood that is a backbone material for many industries is no longer available to be inhabitable for animals. Secondly, the tourism is one of the main pollutants in sea water because of wastes, not decomposed materials dumped into the sea by tour operators as well as travelers. In addition, so significantly does the oil exploitation industry affect the marine life associated with oil spill cases reported recently.

As for solutions to save animal species from human activities, the two ones can be analyzed. As far as the first suggestion is concerned, there should be a need for forest- based industry and companies, in general, to exploit the land with an effective and saving- environment plan. Specifically, once a tree is cut down, a new seed has to be planted after a particular period for ensuring the long term development of the economy and the habitat of animals on a large scale in an unpolluted atmosphere. Besides, sea environment should be kept clean as much as possible by raising the awareness of tourists coming to beach, lake and so on. Additionally, were the government not to impose more strict laws on hunting sea animals, a variety of life circle would come to an end.

In conclusion, the extinction of animal species is caused by human exploitation on land and in sea. Nevertheless, the feasibility of proposed solutions could help mitigate the problem.